COVID-19 Update: We acknowledge that the Coronavirus (COVID-19) has our country on edge, but we realize that the search for a new home sometimes can’t wait. Our Home Centers are open and we are taking the appropriate precautions for your health and safety. We are here to help you schedule an appointment with a Home Consultant and a private tour of our display homes, or we can take you on a virtual tour from the comfort of your sofa!

Contact Us

Call Now (804) 798-9135

Bob Nixon Home Consultant Bob.Nixon@Oakwoodhomes.Com (804) 798-9135
Jake Zeilinger Home Consultant Jake.Zeilinger@Oakwoodhomes.Com (804) 798-9135
Jen Swepston Project Manager Jennifer.Swepston@Oakwoodhomes.Com (804) 798-9135
Joel Gomes Home Consultant Joel.Gomes@Claytonhomes.Com (804) 798-9135
Lawrence Blow Project Coordinator Lawrence.Blow@Oakwoodhomes.Com (804) 798-9135
Mike Mccavanagh Project Manager Michael.Mccavanagh@Oakwoodhomes.Com (804) 798-9135
Peter Richardson Home Consultant Peter.Richardson@Oakwoodhomes.Com (804) 798-9135
Scott Minton Field Mit Scott.Minton@Oakwoodhomes.Com (804) 798-9135
Shawn Mccavanagh Home Center Manager Shawn.Mccavanagh@Oakwoodhomes.Com (804) 798-9135