COVID-19 Update: Our Home Centers are open and we are taking the appropriate precautions for your health and safety. We are here to help you schedule an appointment with a Home Consultant and a private tour of our display homes, or we can take you on a virtual tour from the comfort of your sofa! Contact us today to begin your new home journey.

Contact Us
FAQ
Bob Nixon Home Consultant Bob.Nixon@Oakwoodhomes.Com (804) 798-9135
Jake Zeilinger Home Consultant Jake.Zeilinger@Oakwoodhomes.Com (804) 798-9135
Jen Swepston Project Manager Jennifer.Swepston@Oakwoodhomes.Com (804) 798-9135
Joel Gomes Field Mit Joel.Gomes@Claytonhomes.Com (804) 798-9135
Lawrence Blow Project Coordinator Lawrence.Blow@Oakwoodhomes.Com (804) 798-9135
Mike Mccavanagh Project Manager Michael.Mccavanagh@Oakwoodhomes.Com (804) 798-9135
Peter Richardson Home Consultant Peter.Richardson@Oakwoodhomes.Com (804) 798-9135
Scott Minton Sales Manager Scott.Minton@Oakwoodhomes.Com (804) 798-9135
Shawn Mccavanagh Home Center Manager Shawn.Mccavanagh@Oakwoodhomes.Com (804) 798-9135